America’s Pure Rock Online Radio

America’s Pure Rock Online Radio:

The presidents of the United States (sometimes known as Pusha, The Presidents or Pot USA) formed an American alternative rock power trio band in Seattle, Washington in 1993. This initial line of three groups had vocalists and bassist Chris Balliou, drummer Jason Finn and guitarist Dave Deder;Dedera eventually left the team and was replaced by Andrew McKeague. The band has released six studio albums and was best known for the hits “Lump” and “Peaches” released in 1995 and 1996, respectively. Another well-known song was “Kitty”, which helped popularize their self-titled debut album. The presidents were disbanded in 2015.

Radio Contact Info:

Address: 3761 Highway 14

Phone: 334-555-1212

America's Pure Rock